9 thoughts on “Padilla Bay Estuary

    • Yes, I will write a followup article soon. Feel so much better away from FB…I find that NOT knowing about the most recent shooting, or the dumb things Trump did, or not seeing 17 stupid videos has in fact made me feel immensely better! And the phone…not having it with me is a relief. It was worse than cigarettes! If you have them, you will light up, or check status 🙂

  1. This is one of my favorite places to walk & take pictures, your perspective is always enjoyed! And welcome to a more productive routine (sans FB).

Leave a Reply

